50th Anniversary of The Soft Parade

The Soft Parade

Soft Parade [Vinyl]

Pressed on high quality 180g vinyl, this record features the original stereo mixes of The Soft Parade.


  1. Tell All The People
  2. Touch Me
  3. Shaman's Blues
  4. Do It
  5. Easy Ride
  6. Wild Child
  7. Runnin' Blue
  8. Wishful Sinful
  9. The Soft Parade