50th Anniversary of The Soft Parade


The Doors: 13 [50TH Anniversary Edition Blue & White Swirl Vinyl]

The Doors' very first compilation 13, originally released in 1970, turns 50 this year!  To celebrate this milestone, 13 will be available for the first time in 37 years on August 7th!  This 50th Anniversary edition features remastered audio by The Doors' longtime engineer/mixer Bruce Botnick, pressed on "Ink Spot" blue and white swirl vinyl and housed in a meticulously reproduced version of the original artwork including record labels and the printed inner sleeve.

Track List:

Side One:
1. Light My Fire
2. People Are Strange
3. Back Door Man
4. Moonlight Drive
5. The Crystal Ship
6. Roadhouse Blues

Side Two:
1. Touch Me
2. Love Me Two Times
3. You're Lost, Little Girl
4. Hello, I Love You
5. Land Ho!
6. Wild Child
7. The Unknown Soldier