The Doors Soft Parade [Vinyl] 180g

Soft Parade [Vinyl]

$ 24.98

Pressed on high quality 180g vinyl, this record features the original stereo mixes of The Soft Parade.


  1. Tell All The People
  2. Touch Me
  3. Shaman's Blues
  4. Do It
  5. Easy Ride
  6. Wild Child
  7. Runnin' Blue
  8. Wishful Sinful
  9. The Soft Parade

Share this Product

You Might Also Like...