50th Anniversary of Morrison Hotel

The Soft Parade - Remastered [180-gram Black Vinyl]

The Doors orchestral experimental masterpiece! This release features the original album newly remastered by Bernie Grundman, pressed on 180-gram black vinyl and housed in a meticulously reproduced version of the original gatefold jacket.

The Doors’ fourth studio album, THE SOFT PARADE, became the band’s fourth straight Top Ten album when it was released in 1969. The album features one of the group’s biggest hits – “Touch Me”

Track List
Side One: 
  1. Tell All The People
  2. Touch Me
  3. Shaman's Blues
  4. Do It
  5. Easy Ride
Side Two: 
  1. Wild Child
  2. Runnin' Blue
  3. Wishful Sinful
  4. The Soft Parade