Music & Video

R-Evolution [Video]


Combining early TV appearances with their own music films, it illustrates how The Doors evolved from the constraints of late sixties television to a point where they had the creative input and power to shape how they were portrayed on screen. Throughout the unique charisma and talent of The Doors comes across, whether it be on a lightweight pop show or on a film created from their own imaginations, along with some of the most influential music ever made.

DELUXE EDITIONS contain 40 page booklet including lyrics, background info, trivia, and photos for each track.


  1. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
  2. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
  3. The Crystal Ship / Interview / Light My Fire 
  4. Light My Fire 
  5. People Are Strange 
  6. Moonlight Drive 
  7. Unknown Soldier 
  8. Hello, I Love You 
  9. Touch Me 
  10. Wild Child 
  11. Roadhouse Blues 
  12. Crawling King Snake 
  13. The Changeling 
  14. Gloria 
  15. People Are Strange 
  16. Strange Days 
  17. L.A. Woman 
  18. Ghost Song