Waiting For The Sun [Expanded CD]

1968's WAITING FOR THE SUN, the Doors' first chart-topper, delivered the #1 signature smash "Hello, I Love You" and the Top 40 hit "The Unknown Soldier." New liner notes penned by Paul Williams. Five bonus tracks include the 17-minute epic "Celebration Of The Lizard" and three previously unissued versions of "Not To Touch The Earth."
The Doors Waiting For The Sun Track Listing:
  1. Hello, I Love You
  2. Love Street
  3. Not To Touch The Earth
  4. Summer's Almost Gone
  5. Wintertime Love
  6. The Unknown Soldier
  7. Spanish Caravan
  8. My Wild Love
  9. We Could Be So Good Together
  10. Yes, The River Knows
  11. Five To One
  12. Albinoni's Adagio In G Minor (Bonus)
  13. Not To Touch The Earth (Dialogue) (Bonus)
  14. Not To Touch The Earth (Take 1) (Bonus)
  15. Not To Touch The Earth (Take 2) (Bonus)
  16. Celebration Of The Lizard (An Experiment/work In Progress) (Bonus)