L.A. Woman [Expanded CD]

40th Anniversary Edition w/2 Bonus Tracks


  1. The Changeling
  2.  Love Her Madly
  3. Been Down So Long
  4. Cars Hiss By My Window
  5. L.A. Woman
  6. L'America
  7. Hyacinth House
  8. Crawling King Snake
  9. The WASP ( Texas Radio And The Big Beat )
  10. Riders On The Storm
  11. Orange County Suite
  12. (You Need Meat) Don't Go No Further