The Doors Greatest Hits [1-LP White Vinyl]

The Doors Greatest Hits - Originally released in 1980, the compilation features the band’s most iconic songs pressed on limited-edition 180-gram white vinyl.

For all you sound freaks out there, 180-gram vinyl of The Doors Greatest Hits has come to life. The white vinyl spins away against the sounds that bring Doors fans to a halt.”

– John Densmore


  1. Hello, I Love You
  2. Light My Fire
  3. People Are Strange
  4. Love Me Two Times
  5. Riders On The Storm


  1. Break On Through
  2. Roadhouse Blues
  3. Not To Touch The Earth
  4. Touch Me
  5. L.A. Woman