The Very Best of The Doors (w/ Bonus Tracks) [40th Anniversary - 2 CD]

Release Date: September 25, 2007 
Label: Rhino/Elektra
A two-disc, career-spanning collection that spotlights the legendary band's powerful mix of music and mysticism. The anthology presents dramatic new 40 Anniversary mixes by the remaining Doors and Bruce Botnick, the band's original engineer and producer. Drawing essential hits and favorites from all six studio album recorded by Rock and Roll Hall of Famers Jim Morrison, Ray Manzarek, Robby Krieger, and John Densmore, the title also features several songs previously unavailable on any U.S. compilation as well as choice rarities from various sources.
Disc: 1/2
  1. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
  2. Strange Days
  3. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
  4. Love Me Two Times
  5. Light My Fire
  6. Spanish Caravan
  7. The Crystal Ship
  8. The Unknown Soldier
  9. The End
  10. People Are Strange
  11. Back Door Man
  12. Moonlight Drive
  13. End of the Night
  14. Five to One
  15. When the Music's Over
Disc: 2/2
  1. Twentieth Century Fox
  2. Love Her Madly
  3. My Eyes Have Seen You
  4. Riders On The Storm
  5. Tell All The People
  6. Hello, I Love You
  7. The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
  8. Not to Touch the Earth
  9. Soul Kitchen
  10. Peace Frog
  11. L.A. Woman
  12. Waiting For The Sun
  13. Touch Me
  14. The Changeling
  15. Wishful Sinful
  16. Love Street
  17. The Ghost Song
  18. Gloria
  19. Roadhouse Blues