Waiting For The Sun [Remastered 180-gram Vinyl]

Featuring the original 1968 stereo mix remastered by the Doors original mixer/engineer Bruce Botnick and pressed on high quality 180 gram vinyl. Contains the #1 hit “Hello, I Love You.” Also includes a recreation of the original Elektra Records inner sleeve.

Side One

  1. Hello, I Love You
  2. Love Street
  3. Not To Touch The Earth
  4. Summer’s Almost Gone
  5. Wintertime Love
  6. The Unknown Soldier

Side Two

  1. Spanish Caravan
  2. My Wild Love
  3. We Could Be So Good Together
  4. Yes, The River Knows
  5. Five To One